ProjectPhoenix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

What do you study or work as?

Go down 
+6
patch
Spfcuk
ZelosThePro
Katya
Tomtaru
honkin_pigs
10 posters
AuthorMessage
honkin_pigs
V.I.P
honkin_pigs

What do you study or work as? Empty
PostSubject: What do you study or work as?   What do you study or work as? Icon_minitime3/11/2011, 21:04

I was just wondering what all of you clever people work as or study?

I'm currently studying a BTEC Level 3 National Diploma in ICT. (computer stuff)
Were currently coding a multi form program in vb6 that calculates your net pay after deductions etc (easy stuff)

And i found out i can access the forums from college, probably not a good thing, im sure i'll get distracted alot now Razz
Back to top Go down
Tomtaru
Tomtaru

PostSubject: Re: What do you study or work as?   What do you study or work as? Icon_minitime3/11/2011, 21:25

I'm an operator in a chemical plant. making plastics in a big reactor. 3 shifts, seven days in a row...

Last edited by Tomtaru on 3/11/2011, 21:46; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://projectphoenix.darkbb.com
honkin_pigs
V.I.P
honkin_pigs

PostSubject: Re: What do you study or work as?   What do you study or work as? Icon_minitime3/11/2011, 21:40

Tomtaru wrote:
I'm an operator in a chamical plant. making plastics in a big reactor. 3 shifts, seven days in a row...

Ah thats pretty cool, bit more abnormal than working in an office, sounds interesting though, but probably only when you start then it gets boring quick Razz

Do you enjoy it? Smile
Back to top Go down
Tomtaru
Tomtaru

PostSubject: Re: What do you study or work as?   What do you study or work as? Icon_minitime3/11/2011, 21:48

It's not bad and the pay is ok, and two days are never the same...
Back to top Go down
https://projectphoenix.darkbb.com
honkin_pigs
V.I.P
honkin_pigs