PortalHomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Film Reviews

Go down 
AuthorMessage
patch
V.I.P
avatar

Posts : 58
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : England

PostSubject: Film Reviews   2/4/2012, 04:36

Im going to start doing some film reviews for my YouTube channel and here is my first one!
Feedback and suggestions are appreciated!

Back to top Go down
xSGTxGopher
Stone Mason
Stone Mason
avatar

Posts : 79
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2011-10-17
Location : Finchley, England

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   2/4/2012, 05:15

I'm no expert when it comes to film reviews but I thought this was pretty good, nice work Smile
Back to top Go down
Tomtaru
.
.
avatar

Posts : 426
Reputation : 23
Join date : 2011-09-19
Location : Alt-Hoeselt

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   2/4/2012, 10:37

Not bad, not bad, but there was one very annoying fact.. I was using headhones and could hear your voince in my left ear only... the in and outro was fine, its the voicerecording that was messed up.

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://projectphoenix.darkbb.com
patch
V.I.P
avatar

Posts : 58
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : England

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   2/4/2012, 17:08

Tomtaru wrote:
Not bad, not bad, but there was one very annoying fact.. I was using headhones and could hear your voince in my left ear only... the in and outro was fine, its the voicerecording that was messed up.

Yeah I know. I spent hours trying to fix this but got to annoyed and just uploaded it. I think I know why know though so the next video won't be as annoying.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   2/4/2012, 23:18

nice work kelly cant wait for the next
Back to top Go down
drakooth
V.I.P
avatar

Posts : 39
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2011-10-30
Location : Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   3/4/2012, 20:28

I liked it, your voice is clear and got the message across. one thing though.. you used the word basically a lot!
you should try to avoid repeating yourself often.. but keep up the good work =D i'm looking forward to your other reviews!
Back to top Go down
http://www.drakooth.com
patch
V.I.P
avatar

Posts : 58
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : England

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   3/4/2012, 20:35

drakooth wrote:
I liked it, your voice is clear and got the message across. one thing though.. you used the word basically a lot!
you should try to avoid repeating yourself often.. but keep up the good work =D i'm looking forward to your other reviews!

I also say umm a lot aswell haha. I might be recording another one at some point today so I'll make sure I don't say umm or basically :p
Back to top Go down
patch
V.I.P
avatar

Posts : 58
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : England

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   4/4/2012, 01:51

Another Film Review! Smile

Back to top Go down
patch
V.I.P
avatar

Posts : 58
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : England

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   6/4/2012, 04:40

Yet another film review.

Back to top Go down
Vinlight
V.I.P


Posts : 21
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2011-10-25
Location : California, USA

PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   6/4/2012, 16:40

I wants to watch em now!

You mission: Accomplished! cheers

Keep at it. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Film Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
Film Reviews
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hasbro's 2.5 foot millenium Falcon
» Empire's Top 100 Movie Characters
» Scid vs. PC 4.5
» WSCE Rating List for Season 2
» Sonas: Overall review of the FIDE rating system

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ProjectPhoenix :: General discusion :: TV/video-
Jump to: